The current members of our New Vision UMC Lead Team are listed below:

Ken Parker- Board Chair

Dr. Walter Bowers- Pastoral Care Representative

Leslie Hall- Pastoral Care Representative

Sylvia Kennedy- Treasurer

Pat Simmons- Finance Representative

Kathye Lewis- Finance Chair

Annette Mundon- Member At Large

Eileen Thomas- Member At Large

Ceara Tubbs- Member At Large

Ron Coleman-Trustee Representative

Andrew Coggins-Trustee Representative

Karen Brentley- Member At Large

Rev. Jéaninne Lewis Walker РSenior Pastor

Monthly Meeting Minutes

Coming soon! We will post the minutes from all monthly board of directors meetings here.

You can find more information on our Mission, Vision, Beliefs and Organization here.